Skip to main content

Management Structure

Banner Jones Ltd is managed by a Management Board.  


The current Management Board Members are:

Simon Wright : Shareholding Director and Chief Executive Officer

Jayne Henshaw: Director and Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Robert Goodwin: Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration and Company Secretary

Katie Ash: Shareholding Director

Matthew Maiden: Shareholding Director

Rob Stubbs: Shareholding Director

Kathryn Wheeldon: Shareholding Director 


Additional Shareholding Directors:

Richard Joy

Andrew Fielder

Kate Skelton


Additional Directors:

Rachael Flintoft

Lee Foster

Kelly Parks

Vince Beckworth